Internet

Picktorrent Alternatives and List of Unblocked Picktorrent Mirrors sites 2020

PickTorrent is a best torrent site. In PickTorrent you can download torrent files of latest movies, new television program, ebook PDFs, laptop video games, XBox games, Apps, and so on easily and simply. Thats why in case you are looking to download these things without cost,you can use PickTorrent torrent site to get free. For downloading from PickTorrent you should have a torrent client like BitTorrent, uTorrent, etc.

As you know Many countries are blocking the torrents, it is hard to access the Picktorrent by using direct links. After getting blocked by countries in all over the world, users have been looking for Picktorrent mirror websites and Picktorrent proxy sites to be able to access unblocked Picktorrent contents for free.

In this article, we will share some of the best Picktorrent proxy as well as mirror sites along with few alternative sites and tips to unblock Picktorrent torrent site. We hope you found this article helpful and will be able to download a couple of movies and Tv shows from Picktorrent.

Picktorrent Alternatives Torrent Sites for Downloading TV Shows, Movies,Games and More

 

PickTorrent Alternatives Sites Like PickTorrent
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/
READ  Free download turbo VPN latest version for PC 2020

 

Picktorrent Proxy & Mirror sites for Downloading TV Shows, Movies,Games and More

In case the Picktorrent is permanently down, you want to have Picktorrent Proxy & Alternatives. you may use those Proxy sites and download movies with no problem. Below Picktorrent Proxy sites are attempted and tested for availability, speed, and status.

 

PickTorrent Proxy/Mirror

Status

Speed

PickTorrent Proxy ONLINE Very Fast
Unblock PickTorrent ONLINE Fast
PickTorrent UK Proxy ONLINE Normal
PickTorrent US Proxy ONLINE Fast
http://picktorrent.unblockall.xyz OFFLINE N/A
PickTorrent Mirror Site ONLINE Very Fast
PickTorrent Alternatives ONLINE Very Fast
Unblock PickTorrent Proxy ONLINE Normal
PickTorrent Unblocked ONLINE Fast
Proxy for PickTorrent ONLINE Normal
https://unblocked.tk/picktorrent.php ONLINE Very Fast
http://www.unblockaccess.com/to/picktorrent.com ONLINE Normal
http://www.myipbanned.com/site/picktorrent.com/ ONLINE Fast
http://picktorrent.usaunblock.online OFFLINE N/A
http://youproxy.org/picktorrent.com/ ONLINE Normal
Access PickTorrent ONLINE Fast
PickTorrent Proxy Mirror ONLINE Normal
http://www.myipbanned.com/service/index.php?q=picktorrent.com ONLINE Fast
http://proxywebsite.co.uk/unblock/picktorrent.com/ ONLINE Very Fast
http://picktorrent.proxyunblocker.online OFFLINE N/A
http://www.hidewebsite.com/view/picktorrent.com ONLINE Normal
http://unblocksites.co/en/2/unblock/picktorrent.com/ ONLINE Normal
http://unblock.club/picktorrent.com ONLINE Normal
http://www.zen44.com/proxied/picktorrent.com ONLINE Normal

 

In this article we detail discussed about Picktorrent Alternatives and List of Unblocked Picktorrent Mirrors sites. i am hoping this will help for your torrent downloading hunger. you easily and simply download free movies,Tv shows , Games,softwares ,Music and much more from Picktorrent or Picktorrent Alternatives and  Picktorrent Mirrors sites.

If any Picktorrent proxy and Picktorrent Mirrors site is not operating for you, you can try other Picktorrent proxy and Picktorrent Mirrors site for Download and Watch Free Movies 2020.

I will suggest you Bookmark this article as we’ll maintain including many torrent sites as we find them. thank you for reading.

READ  10 Best Text-to-Speech Apps For Your Android Smartphone
Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button